Boot Camp Schedule



Monday, Apr 21, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Lisa at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Lisa at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Lisa at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Apr 24, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Apr 25, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Lisa at Campbell )

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Apr 28, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Lisa at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Lisa at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Lisa at Santa Clara)

Thursday, May 1, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
© 2014 Energeia Fitness, LLC