Boot Camp Schedule



Monday, Jul 25, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
8:30am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
8:30am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Jul 28, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Jul 29, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
8:30am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Jul 30, 2016

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana, Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Aug 1, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
8:30am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Aug 2, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
8:30am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Aug 4, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
© 2016 Energeia Fitness, LLC