Boot Camp Schedule



Monday, Aug 21, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Aug 25, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Monday, Aug 28, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
© 2017 Energeia Fitness, LLC