Boot Camp Schedule



Thursday, Oct 30, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Oct 31, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Nov 1, 2014

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Nov 3, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Nov 6, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Nov 7, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Nov 8, 2014

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Nov 10, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)
© 2014 Energeia Fitness, LLC