Boot Camp Schedule



Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Oct 23, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Oct 24, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Oct 25, 2014

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Oct 27, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Oct 31, 2014

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Nov 1, 2014

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)
© 2014 Energeia Fitness, LLC