Boot Camp Schedule



Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Jun 30, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Jul 1, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Jul 2, 2016

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana, Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Jul 4, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Jul 5, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Jul 7, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Jul 8, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Jul 9, 2016

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana, Jen at Santa Clara)
© 2016 Energeia Fitness, LLC