Boot Camp Schedule



Friday, Sep 30, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Oct 1, 2016

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana, Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Oct 3, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Oct 6, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Oct 7, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Oct 8, 2016

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana, Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
© 2016 Energeia Fitness, LLC