Boot Camp Schedule



Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Sep 1, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Sep 2, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Sep 3, 2016

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana, Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Sep 5, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Sep 8, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Karen at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Sep 9, 2016

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Sep 10, 2016

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Fabiana, Jen at Santa Clara)
© 2016 Energeia Fitness, LLC