Boot Camp Schedule



Monday, Apr 27, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Apr 30, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, May 1, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, May 2, 2015

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, May 4, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, May 7, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
© 2015 Energeia Fitness, LLC