Boot Camp Schedule



Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Apr 2, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Apr 3, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Saturday, Apr 4, 2015

9:00am Bootcamp - 90 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Monday, Apr 6, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Santa Clara)

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Sandi at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
6:30pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Fabiana at Santa Clara)

Thursday, Apr 9, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Leslie at Campbell )
6:00pm Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )

Friday, Apr 10, 2015

6:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
9:00am Bootcamp - 60 minutes ( Jen at Campbell )
© 2015 Energeia Fitness, LLC